PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

CURRENT MEMBERS

Lingting Li

Graduate student

ltli@sibs.ac.cn

Xiaoxian Wu

Graduate student

wuxiaoxian@sibs.ac.cn

Chengli Fang

Graduate student

clfang2016@sibs.ac.cn

Yihan Zhao

Graduate student

wahahazhao@foxmail.com

Linlin You

Graduate student

llyou2016@sibs.ac.cn

Kun Huang

Graduate student

huangkun@sippe.ac.cn

Chengzhi Yu

Graduate student

yuchengzhi@sippe.ac.cn

Yuan Zeng

Graduate student

zengyuan@sippe.ac.cn

Liqiang Shen

PhD Graduate

lqshen@sibs.ac.cn

Linyu Li

Research partner

lly-z@outlook.com

Zhi Yan

Lab manager

yan@sippe.ac.cn

Dingwei He

Graduate student

dwhe@cemps.ac.cn

Shangzhi Dong

Graduate student

szdong2016@sibs.ac.cn

Guoqiang Li

Graduate student

liguoqiang@sippe.ac.cn

谷站西.jpg

Zhanxi Gu

Graduate student

guzhanxi@cemps.ac.cn

穆文慧.jpg

Wenhui MU

Graduate student

muwenhui@sippe.ac.cn

章洪伟.jpg

Hongwei Zhang

Graduate student

zhanghw@sibs.ac.cn

LAB ALUMNI

Fangfang Zheng 

2015-2017

postdoc

Ningning Zhuang

Postdoc

nnzhuang@sibs.ac.cn

Juncao Xu

PhD Graduate

xujc@shanghaitech.edu.cn

The Zhang Lab

| CAS Key Laboratory of Synthetic Biology | CAS Center for Excellence in Molecular Plant Sciences |

 

300 Fenglin Rd. Shanghai, China​​